Риккардо Варразза - Riccardo Varrazza

Riccardo Shanghai 2015

Риккардо Варразза инженер электроник с 18 летнем опытом работы в области высоких технологий и менеджмента. Он работает с международными корпорациями и успешно реализует высокотехнологические решения на международный рынок.

Является членом Института Директоров и членом Профессионалы Италии в Лондоне.

Риккардо имеет докторскую степень в области оптико- электронный лазер. Риккардо закончил Политехнический Университет Марче и Университет Бристоля. После окончания Империал Колледж Лондона в 2008 году Риккардо получил звание Магистр делового администрирования.

View Riccardo Varrazza's profile on LinkedIn

 

Г-жа Сяо Ин Чжен - Mrs Xiao Ying ZHENG

Content

Г-жа Сяо Ин Чжен с 2004 года занимается поддержкой международных предприятий, участвующих в торговле или ведущих бизнес с Китаем, с особым акцентом в области образования, искусства и индустрии гостеприимства.

Клиентами г-жы Чжен являются частные инвесторы, малые и средние компании ведущие бизнес с китайскими предпринимателями. Свободно владеет Photoshop, занимается переводами документов и веб-сайтов (китайский – английский).

Г-жа Чжэн имеет степень в области литературы и искусства Университета Пекина в Китае и закончила Университет Кингстон в Великобритании, факультет “Бизнес и предпринимательство”, свободно говорит на английском и китайском языках.

Mrs Elena Yaroshevskaya

Content

Mrs Elena Yaroshevskaya,to be add.

To be add.

To be add.

 

To be add

Content
Content

To be add

Content
Content
    UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Riccardo Varrazza

Riccardo Shanghai 2015

Riccardo Varrazza is an electronic engineer with more than 18 years of international experience in high tech sectors and different divisions. He has worked with international corporates and has contributed in the spin-out of high tech companies.

Based in London Riccardo follows clients in their internationalization program. He is also active member of the IoD Institute of Directors, and of the PIL Professionisti Italiani in London.

Riccardo holds undergraduate and doctorate in electrical engineering respectively from the Polytechnic University of Marche and University of Bristol. In 2008, he received Executive MBA at Imperial College London.

View Riccardo Varrazza's profile on LinkedIn

 

Mrs Xiao Ying ZHENG

Content

In London since 2004, Mrs Xiao Ying ZHENG has developed, over the years, good skills to support foreign businesses involved in trade or business with China, with a particular focus with education, art and hospitality industries.

Mrs Zheng follows private clients/investors and Small & Medium Enterprises involved with Chinese business. Fluent in Photoshop she also supports our clients in the translation of documents and websites.

Mrs Zheng has degree in literature and art from University of Beijing in China and Kingston University in UK, and is business fluent in English and Chinese

 

To be add

Content
Content

To be add

Content
Content
    UNDER CONSTRUCTION